BBDFL

Club Secretaries

 

Club Secretaries

 

Club Club Secretary Telephone email address
Adlington JFC Paul Fraser 01257 474187 07977 189802 wilfy35@gmail.com
AFC Bolton Elly Lawrie 07377 867656 elly@afcbolton.co.uk
AFC Dobbies FC Harold Collinson 07938 807839 hcollinson0@gmail.com
AFC Monton Anthony Lee 07836 321193 montontony@hotmail.co.uk
Aspull Juniors Emma Jayne Ainscough 07754 955335 aspulljfc@gmail.com
Astley & Tyldesley Gary Jones 07790 917963 g.jones4913@ntlworld.com
Astley Bridge Karen McGarry   Committee@abjfc.org
Atherton Cols David Elo 07957 422884 elodavid22@gmail.com
Atherton LR JFC Louise Doyle   Loobydee@hotmail.com
Atherton Park Gavin Hudson 07402 083382 gavinbbdfl@gmail.com
Atherton Town JFC Phil Barnes 07795 411485 phil@civilsltd.co.uk
Barr Hill Bob Hinder 07939 102448 bob.hinder@barrhilljfc.com
Beechfield Utd Keith Long 07929 097513 keith@beechyfc.uk
BISC Juniors Dawn Woolham 07871 008916 eddie_339@msn.com
Blackrod town Steven Lilly 07961 711174 stevenlilley@btinternet.com
Bolton County Steven Hill 07827 542532 stevenjhill@live.co.uk
Bolton Lads & Girls James Walsh 01204 540100 James.Walsh@blgc.co.uk
Bolton Nomads FC Zahid Patel 07835 151715 zahid_patel@hotmail.co.uk
Bolton Utd FC Riaz Abdullah 07732 811154 riaz347@hotmail.com
Bolton Wanderers Poppy Haslam 01204 673790 phaslam@bwct.org.uk
Boothstown FC Deborah Tinsley 0161 7039812 tinsleydeborah@aol.com
Brandlesholme Warriors Dave Naylor 01706 523085 naylordf@yahoo.co.uk
Breightmet United Ian Wright 07939 823269 wrighti4@sky.com
Breightmet Wanderers Elaine Dolan 07805 150710 dolanelaine@hotmail.com
Bridge JFC Barry Woodburn 07796 641300 barry.woodburn@ntlworld.com
Britannia Mark Foster 07597 228130 mark.foster9@virgin.net
Bromley Cross Ruth Needham 01204 593590 ericandruth@btinternet.com
Brownlow Fold JFC Bilal Chaadat 07725 338127 brownlowbears@gmail.com
BSCA Bashir Aideed 01204 334004  07445 795499 BSCA-LIONS@outlook.com
Bury Allstars Tony Crosbie 07742 173767 tony@v4gworkwear.co.uk
Bury Amateur AFC Duncan Crosby 07721 613374 secretary@buryamateurafc.co.uk
Bury FC Juniors & Youth Anne Murray 07970 131633 grassrootsecretary@buryfc.co.uk
Chadderton Park Craig Simpson 07961 265864 craig@chaddypark.co.uk
Cheetham Hill Jason Bangbala 07950 787260 jebeducation@aol.com
Cherrybrook Mike Cotter 07867 553901   01942 221316 mike_cotter@btinternet.com
CMB FC Veronica Ford 07988 985645 v.ford@icloud.com
Crompton FC Maqbool Yusuf 07789 835926 maq4u2c@hotmail.com
Culcheth Athletic Kerry Gaskell 07939 064191 kerry.gaskell@gmail.com
Daisy Hill Juniors FC Darren Smith 07828 084950 darrenleesmith@sky.com
De La Salle John Kilby 07813 981785 0161 789 2261 j.kilby@liverpoolvwcv.co.uk
Deans Youth and Ladies Deb Owen 07921 820924 deb.owen@dylfc.co.uk
Eagley FC Julie Crompton 07786 385975 jucromp247@gmail.com
Eastleigh Junior FC Simon Miller 07970 588762 simon@millerpropertyservices.co.uk
Elton & Walshaw JFC Anthony Durrant 07946 152408 liam.durrant@hotmail.co.uk
Elton Sports Club Andrew Hamilton 0161 7974951         07590 406552 cathandandyhamilton@hotmail.co.uk
Farnworth FC Tracy Rigby 07966 183411 traceyjrigby@sky.com
Farnworth Hurricanes Jamie Brown 07974 015517 jamiesbrown1981@hotmail.co.uk
FC Bolton Adnan Umarji 07770 886777 adnan.umarji@fcbolton.co.uk
FC Bridgewater Ian Sharpe 07875 197748 isharpe@cokecce.com
FC Sharples John Flood 01204 301488 johnjflood@btinternet.com
FC Strikerz Dave Wild 07769 153083 davewstrikerzfc@gmail.com
Globe Park Lynn Brown 07786 513265 stecos25@gmail.com
Halshaw Moor Gary Molyneux 07940 708538 gary.hmfcsec@outlook.com
Haslingen Steve Fellinski 07857 659829 faith.whitby@outlook.com
Heaton Dene FC Steve Lilley 07961 711174 stevenlilley0@btinternet.com
Hindley All Saints Rachel Lancaster   rachellancaster@outlook.com
Hindley Green FC Chris Wray 07980 632258 secretary@hindleygreenfc.co.uk
Hindley Juniors Tom Harrison 07939 098705 tom.harrison@mhalighting.com
Hindley Town Stuart Dingley 01942 892490  07770 567499 stuartdingley2@gmail.com 
Hindley Town FC Paul Taylor 07805 164283 paul52@blueyonder.co.uk
Hindsford FC Mike Greenhalgh 07523 434001 robert.greenhalgh11@virginmedia.com
Hooley Bridge Juniors FC David Rudman 07708 285115 rudders07@gmail.com
Horwich RMI Stewart Burke 07523 434001 stew2003b@aol.com
Horwich St Marys Lesley Allon 01942 816619 lesley.allon@ntlworld.com
Howfen FC Dan Willder 07717 746781 dan.willder@hotmail.co.uk
Hulton St Andrews Janet Melia 07824 162644 janetmelia@yahoo.co.uk
Huncoat JFC Saleem Ditta 07988 867274 secretary.hujfc@gmail.com
Ladybridge FC Chris Knights 07502 499102 chris.football@outlook.com
Lancs Academy FC Adam Swarbrick 07814 561200 adam@contact-telecoms.co.uk
       
Leigh Folds JFC Dawn Halpin 07743 095356 dawnlh1974@hotmail.com
Leigh Genesis Rob Atherton 01942 745198 rob.atherton@leighgenesis.com
Leigh United FC Steve Wilson 07831 668454 01942 712056 clubsecretary@leighunitedfc.co.uk
Little Lever Sports Club Joanne Howells 07906 243026 jo.howells@hotmail.com
Lostock Junction FC Oliver Hodkinson 07983 115116 oliverhodkinson@mail.com
lourdes FC Tracy Barrick 07710 107979 barrickt@smithmetal.com
Mace FC Mike Oglesby 07711 203611 mike.oglesby@macefc.com
Manchester Maccbi Kirsty Dickson 07879 672474 kirsty.dickson1@gmail.com
Middleton Peter Dolan 07818 403570 peter.dolan2@ntlworld.com
Moorside Rangers Darren Kay 07806 604838 darren.kay@live.co.uk
MossBank JFC Marcus Howarth 07536 088253 marcus.howarth@sky.com
Moston Juniors Colin McLaren tbc jntmclaren@yahoo.com
North walkden Ben Power 07542 147577 bp9285@gmail.com
Oxford Grove JFC Sam McConnell 07800 548699 oxfordgrovejfc@gmail.com
Park United Barrie Winrow 07876 796240 01204 848514 barrie103@btinternet.com
Parkwyddn JFC Trevor Dutt 07538 823586 trevorduttparkwyddnjfc@outlook.com
Pennine Juniors Tom Kirkby 07525 0638387 tim@epicfc.co.uk
Pennington FC Dave Farrington 07725 734110 davefazza2024@gmail.com
Prestwich FC Juniors Ian Marsh 0161 2801635 ian.marsh@live.co.uk
Prestwich Marauders FC Chris Abbott 07808 502521 chris.abbott@bt.com
Radcliffe Borough JFC Gary Johnson 07805 703717 secretary@radcliffeboroughjuniors.co.uk
Radcliffe Town FC Malcolm Tillson 07882 497081 Malcolm.tillson@talktalk.net
Ramsbottom United Matthew Horne 07590 237137 secretary@rammyutdjfc.co.uk
Ringley Park Rangers Keely Atkinson 07835 908127 atkinsonkeely@yahoo.co.uk
Roach Dynamos JFC Heather Herod 07508 001153 placebo_72@hotmail.com
Rossendale United Derek Boyden 07774 737079 derekboyden@hotmail.co.uk
Rossendale Valley Justin Jennings 07913 045057 justin.rossyvalley@gmail.com
Salford Lads Club Debbie Butler 0161 872 3767 dmbutler@sky.com
Sayo FC Asa Keenan 0161 603 4214 0161 737 9335 asa.keenan@scll.co.uk
Seedfield Sports JFC Ben Morris 07876 741090 seedfieldsecretary@outlook.com
Shevington FC Kath Farnworth 07986 871030 kathrynefarnworth@icloud.com
Standish Panthers Tony Barnes 07522 868638 t.barnes@standishpanthersjfc.co.uk
      cwparker4@gmail.com
Swinton FC Chris lee 07721 649510 chris.lee13@hotmail.co.uk
Tiki Taka Adele Young 07841 818842 secretaryttfa@gmail.com
Tottington United Matthew Holt 07795 195672 matthewholt@talktalk.net
Turton Tigers FC Shane McCarthy 07769 641111 shaneturtonfc@gmail.com
Unsworth Junior FC Norman Eaves 07482 305641 normaneaves1@aol.com
Ursmton Town JFC Chris Cole 07779 186791 c.cole43@ntlworld.com
Walshaw Park  Jason Cotterill 07789 265247 j.cotterill1@sky.com
Walshaw Sports Club Carl Lees 07956 846700 c.lees1@yahoo.co.uk
Westbury Sports Club David Mottershead 07545 427209 david.mottershead@swinton.co.uk
Westhoughton Rangers Mark Hester 07802 605938 wrafcsecretary@gmail.com
Whelley Alexandra Steve Martlew 01942 497431 ablazys@finning.com
Whelley Athletic Paul Chamberlain 07393 179282 pac_70@hotmail.co.uk
Wigan Junior Latics Elaine Ellison 01257 427672 elaineellison@hotmail.co.uk
Winstanley Warriors Barry Foster 07808 937575 barryfoster216@btinternet.com
Winton JFC Julie Kelly 07759 636610 secretary@wintonjfc.co.uk
Woodbank JFC Matthew Jordan 07867 823839 mattjordan@tiscali.co.uk
Worsley Juniors Graham Stanger 07769 215727 graham.stanger@sky.com