BBDFL

Club Secretaries

 

Club Secretaries

 

Club

Club Secretary

Address

Telephone

email address

Adlington JFC

Paul Fraser

10 Eller Brook Close, Heath Charnock, Adlington PR6 9NQ

01257 474187 07977 189802

wilfy35@gmail.com

AFC Dobbies FC

Harold Collinson

81 Masefield Road, Little Lever, Bolton BL3 1NG

07938 807839

hcollinson0@gmail.com

AFC Monton

Anthony Lee

28 Wheatley Rd, Swinton, Manchester M27 9RW

07836 321193

montontony@hotmail.co.uk

Aspull Juniors

Emma Jayne Ainscough

6 Alnwick Close, Aspull, Wigan WN2 1XR

07754 955335

aspulljfc@gmail.com

Astley & Tyldesley

Gary Jones

34 Darlington Street, Tyldesley, M29 8DH

07790 917963

g.jones4913@ntlworld.com

Astley Bridge

Karen McGarry

31 Broad O'th Lane, Astley Bridge, Bolton BL1 6RT

 

Committee@abjfc.org

Atherton LR JFC

Rachel Hodgkinson

33 Carr Brook Drive, Atherton, Manchester M46 9HT

07818 065950

rach.hodgkinson@btinternet.com

Atherton Town JFC

Phil Barnes

17 Old Hall Mill Lane Atherton, M46 0RG

07795 411485

phil@civilsltd.co.uk

Barr Hill

Bob Hinder

19 Burford Drive, Swinton. M27 9TZ

07939 102448

bob.hinder@barrhilljfc.com

Beechfield Utd

Keith Long

30 Phillips Ave, Farnworth, Bolton BL4 9BJ

07929 097513

keith@beechyfc.uk

BISC Juniors

Bob Tonge

900 Wigan Road, Hunger Hill, Bolton BL3 4RN

07919 166650

bobtonge14@gmail.com

Bolton County

Steven Hill

7 Ashurst close, Harwood, Bolton, BL2 3PE

07801 662124

steven.hill@sfrplc.com

Bolton Futsal Club

Mic Parish

31 Highland Drive, Buckshaw Village, Chorley PR7 7AB

07915 570942

micparish@yahoo.com.au

Bolton Lads & Girls

Andrew Tower

c/o Bolton Lads & Girls Club, Spa Road, Bolton. BL1 4AG

01204 540100

Andrew.tower@blgc.co.uk

Bolton Nomads FC

Zahid Patel

261 Wigan Road, Bolton BL3 5QX

07835 151715

zahid_patel@hotmail.co.uk

Bolton Utd FC

Riaz Abdullah

16 Aylesford Walk, Halliwell, Bolton BL1 2UT

07732 811154

riaz347@hotmail.com

Boothstown FC

Deborah Tinsley

9 Queen Anne Drive    Ellenbrook                  Worsley. M28 1ZF

0161 7039812

tinsleydeborah@aol.com

Brandlesholme Warriors

Dave Naylor

12 Rose Ave, Norden, Rochdale. OL11 5UA

01706 523085

naylordf@yahoo.co.uk

Breightmet United

Marlene Murphy

TBC

07841 035547

Marlenemurphy62@googlemail.com

Breightmet Wanderers

Elaine Dolan

1 Greenroyd Ave, Breightmet, Bolton. BL2 5DD

07805 150710

dolanelaine@hotmail.com

Bridge JFC

Barry Woodburn

94 Egerton St, Heywood. OL10 3AW

07796 641300

barry.woodburn@ntlworld.com

Bromley Cross

Ruth Needham

24 Kiln Brow, Bromley Cross, Bolton BL7 9NR

01204 593590

ericandruth@btinternet.com

Brownlow Fold JFC

Bilal Chaadat

18 Glen Bott St, Halliwell BL1 3PT

07725 338127

brownlowbears@gmail.com

BSCA

Bashir Aideed

2-16 Mayor St, Bolton BL3 5HT

01204 334004  07445 795499

BSCA-LIONS@outlook.com

Bury Allstars

Tony Crosbie

c/o V4G workwear Ltd, 6 Ainsworth Rd, Radcliffe, Manchester M26 4DJ

07742 173767

tony@v4gworkwear.co.uk

Bury Amateur AFC

Duncan Crosby

29 Oaklands Drive, Prestwich, Manchester M25 1LJ

07721 613374

secretary@buryamateurafc.co.uk

Bury FC Juniors & Youth

Anne Murray

18 Hathaway Road, Bury. BL9 8EQ

07970 131633

grassrootsecretary@buryfc.co.uk

Cherrybrook

Mike Cotter

5 Cherrybrook Drive, Winstanley, Wigan WN3 6LB

07867 553901   01942 221316

mike_cotter@btinternet.com

CMB FC

Veronica Ford

31 Copperfields, Chew Moor, Bolton BL6 4HZ

07988 985645

v.ford@icloud.com

Crompton FC

Maqbool Yusuf

688 Crompton Way, Bolton. BL1 8TJ

07789 835926

maq4u2c@hotmail.com

Culcheth Athletic

Kerry Gaskell

4 Stonecross Lane North, Lowton, Warrington WA3 2SB

07939 064191

kerry.gaskell@gmail.com

Daisy Hill FC

Robert Naylor

8 Bailey Fold, Westhoughton BL5 3HH

07505 647608   01942 813720

randjnaylor8@gmail.com

Daisy Hill Juniors FC

Darren Smith

22 Lower Landedmans, Westhoughton, Bolton BL5 2QL

07828 084950

darrenleesmith@sky.com

De La Salle

John Kilby

25 Dorchester Road, Swinton. M27 5PX

07813 981785 0161 789 2261

j.kilby@liverpoolvwcv.co.uk

Deans Youth and Ladies

Deb Owen

26 Gladstone Road, Eccles. M30 0WY

07921 820924

debmowen@aol.com

Deerfold United

Cathryn Wolfenden

28 Deerfold, Astley Village, Chorley PR7 1UH

07807 049690

cathryn.tms@btinternet.com

Eagley FC

Julie Crompton

59 Lords Stile Lane BL7 9JY

07786 385975 juliebrown24@btinternet.com

 

Eastleigh Junior FC

Keith Pitchford

24 Knowsley St, Leigh WN7 4ER

07786 623372

k.pitchfordbuilders@live.co.uk

Elton & Walshaw JFC

Anthony Durrant

51 Montgomery Way, Radcliffe, Manchester M26 3TG

07946 152408

liam.durrant@hotmail.co.uk

Elton Sports Club

Andrew Hamilton

84 Church St, Ainsworth. BL2 5RS

0161 7974951         07590 406552

cathandandyhamilton@hotmail.co.uk

Farnworth FC

Tracy Rigby

16 Ringley Meadows, Stoneclough, Radcliffe M26 1ER

07966 183411

traceyjrigby@sky.com

Farnworth Hurricanes

Jamie Brown

30 Finch Avenue, Farnworth, Bolton BL4 0QS

07974 015517

jamiesbrown1981@hotmail.co.uk

FC Bolton

Adnan Umarji

General Traffic, Rutland Mill, Adelaide Street, Bolton BL3 3NY

07770 886777

adnan.umarji@fcbolton.co.uk

FC Bridgewater

Ian Sharpe

14 Booths Hall Grove, Worsley. M28 1LQ

07875 197748

isharpe@cokecce.com

FC Sharples

John Flood

105 Chapeltown Rd, Bromley Cross, Bolton BL7 9AW

01204 301488

johnjflood@btinternet.com

FC Strikerz

Dave Wild

10 Greystoke Drive, Bolton. BL1 7DW

07769 153083

davewstrikerzfc@gmail.com

Halshaw Moor

Gary Molyneux

13 Daisy Avenue, Farnworth, Bolton BL4 0EJ

07940 708538

gary.hmfcsec@outlook.com

Heaton Dene FC

Steve Lilley

12 Latham Road, Blackrod. BL6 5EL

07961 711174

stevenlilley0@btinternet.com

Hindley All Saints

Sarah Allen

9 Grove Street, Kearsley, Bolton BL4 8AL

07516 253572

allen69@hotmail.co.uk

Hindley Green FC

Chris Wray

856 Atherton Road, Hindley Green. WN2 4SA

07980632258

secretary@hindleygreenfc.co.uk

Hindley Juniors

Tom Harrison

14 Dalby Road, Hindley Green, Wigan WN2 4RJ

07939 098705

tom.harrison@mhalighting.com

Hindley Town

Stuart Dingley

128A Stour Road, Astley. M29 7PX

01942 892490  07770 567499

dingleys2@sky.com

Hindley Town FC

Paul Taylor

12 Gill Brow Crescent, Whelley, Wigan WN1 3NN

07805 164283

paul52@blueyonder.co.uk

Hindsford FC

Mike Greenhalgh

11 Hampson St, Atherton M46 0DE

07523 434001

robert.greenhalgh11@virginmedia.com

Hooley Bridge Juniors FC

James Sutcliffe

3 Salisbury Avenue, Heywood, Rochdale OL10 2NZ

07970 010068

jimbomcfc@hotmail.co.uk

Horwich RMI

Stewart Burke

55 Mary Street East
Horwich, Bolton, BL6 7JS

07523 434001

stew2003b@aol.com

Horwich St Marys

Lesley Allon

12 Barnfield Drive, Westhoughton, BL5 3UA

01942 816619

lesley.allon@ntlworld.com

Howfen FC

Dan Willder

39 Academy Way, Lostock, Bolton BL6 4GH

07717 746781

dan.willder@hotmail.co.uk

Hulton St Andrews

Janet Melia

79 Abbeylea Drive, Westhoughton, Bolton BL5 3ZD

07824 162644

janetmelia@yahoo.co.uk

Ladybridge FC

Chris Knights

TBC

07502 499102

chris.football@outlook.com

Lancs Academy FC

Adam Swarbrick

3 Kirby Close, Buckshaw Village, Chorley PR7 7FX

07814 561200

adam@contact-telecoms.co.uk

Leigh Community FC

Paul Sandelands

25 Swan Lane, Hindley Green, Wigan WN24HF

07718 003234

psandelands@hotmail.com

Leigh Folds JFC

Dawn Halpin

54 Queensway, Leigh, WN7 2UZ

07743 095356

dawnlh1974@hotmail.com

Leigh Genesis

Rob Atherton

5 Parkdale, Astley, Manchester M29 7DR

01942 745198

rob.atherton@leighgenesis.com

Leigh United FC

Steve Wilson

55 Brambling Way, Lowton, Warrington, WA3 2GS

07831 668454 01942 712056

clubsecretary@leighunitedfc.co.uk

Little Lever Sports Club

Joanne Howells

27 Martin Ave, Little Lever. BL3 1NX

07906 243026

jo.howells@hotmail.com

Littleborough Juniors FC

Lee Chadwick

75 Brownlodge Drive, Smithybridge, Rochdale OL15 0ET

07810 056894

leechadwick69@yahoo.co.uk

Lostock Junction FC

Oliver Hodkinson

61 St Johns Rd, Lostock, Bolton BL6 4ET

07983 115116

oliverhodkinson@mail.com

lourdes FC

Tracy Barrick

66 Lakeside Ave, Bolton. BL3 2HY

07710 107979

barrickt@smithmetal.com

Mace FC

Mike Oglesby

58 Milner Street, Radcliffe, Manchester M26 3TH

07711 203611

mike.oglesby@macefc.com

Moorside Rangers

Darren Kay

55 Chorley Road, Blackrod. BL6 5JU

07806 604838

darren.kay@live.co.uk

MossBank JFC

Marcus Howarth

7 Beechfield Road, Smithills, Bolton, BL1 6HZ

07536 088253

marcus.howarth@sky.com

Moston Juniors

Colin McLaren

4 Rowanwood, Chadderton, Oldham OL9 9TH

tbc

jntmclaren@yahoo.com

North walkden

Ben Power

241 Manchester Rd East, Little Hulton M38 9AN

07542 147577

bp9285@gmail.com

Oxford Grove JFC

Sam McConnell

29 Hazelwood Rd, Bolton BL1 6ER

07800 548699

oxfordgrovejfc@gmail.com

Park United

Barrie Winrow

7 Roslin Gardens, Bolton BL1 8BX

07876 796240 01204 848514

barrie103@btinternet.com

Parkwyddn JFC

Stuart Ratcliffe

12 Woodford Ave, Winton, Eccles Manchester M30 8WF

07500 977644

stuartallanratcliffe@gmail.com

Pennine Juniors

Mark Diggle

23 Wood Top Ave, Rochdale OL11 4BD

07970 235110

mark.diggle@bamnuttall.co.uk

Pennington FC

Brian McMahon

48 Ulleswater Rd, Astley, Manchester M29 7AQ

07910 547734

btmcmahon@blueyonder.co.uk

Prestwich FC Juniors

Ian Marsh

12 Caister Ave, Whitefield, Manchester. M45 6EL

0161 2801635

ian.marsh@live.co.uk

Prestwich Marauders FC

Chris Abbott

3 Clough Drive, Prestwich. M25 3JS

07808 502521

chris.abbott@bt.com

Radcliffe Borough JFC

Gary Johnson

23 Normandy Crescent, Radcliffe M26 3TD

07805 703717

gaz.jono6@yahoo.co.uk

Radcliffe Town FC

Malcolm Tillson

c/o 10  Hardman Close, Radcliffe, Manchester M26 4HY

07882 497081

Malcolm.tillson@talktalk.net

Ramsbottom United

Matthew Horne

18 North St, Ramsbottom, Bury BL0 0PB

07590 237137

secretary@rammyutdjfc.co.uk

Ringley Park Rangers

Lisa Elding-Parry

 

 

secretary.ringleyparkrangerrs@gmail.com

Roach Dynamos JFC

Heather Herod

27 Albert Street, Heywood, Rochdale OL10 4QR

07508 001153

placebo_72@hotmail.com

Rossendale United

Derek Boyden

562 Bacup Road, Waterfoot, Rossendale BB4 7HB

07774 737079

derekboyden@hotmail.co.uk

Rossendale Valley

Linda Haworth

6 Foxwell Close, Haslingden BB4 6TP

01706 223984

stephen9758@al.com

Salford Futsal Club

Carl Wilkinson

7 Duke Avenue, Glazebury, Warrington WA3 5ND

07815 191020

salfordfutsal@gmail.com

Sayo FC

Asa Keenan

Clarendon Leisure Centre Salford M5 4HU

0161 603 4214 0161 737 9335

asa.keenan@scll.co.uk

Seedfield Sports JFC

Ben Morris

15 Halvard Avenue, Bury BL9 6PS

07876 741090

seedfieldsecretary@outlook.com

Shevington FC

Andrew Williams

10 Manor Road Shevington Wigan WN6 8EE

07429 608359

jaw833@gmail.com

Standish Panthers

Tony Barnes

4 Park Rd, Wigan WN1 1RY

07522 868638

t.barnes@standishpanthersjfc.co.uk

Swinton FC

Chris lee

236 East Lancashire Road, Swinton. M27 5QJ

07721 649510

chris.lee13@hotmail.co.uk

Tiki Taka

Rebecca Berry

42 Staton Ave, Tonge Fold, Bolton BL2 2SW

07968 178849

secretarytikitakafa@gmail.com

Tottington United

Matthew Holt

2 Dora Street, Ramsbottom, Bury BL0 9PR

07399 414429

matthewholt@talktalk.net

Turton Tigers FC

Shane McCarthy

70 Whittington Close Little Lever BL3 1LY

07769 641111

shaneturtonfc@gmail.com

Unsworth Junior FC

Norman Eaves

51 Brunswick Street M13 9 SX

07482 305641

normaneaves1@aol.com

Walshaw Sports Club

Carl Lees

10 Acresbrook Walk, Tottington, Bury, BL8 3JR

07956 846700

c.lees1@yahoo.co.uk

Westbury Sports Club

David Mottershead

259 Bolton Road Radcliffe M26 3QP

07545 427209

david.mottershead@swinton.co.uk

Westhoughton Rangers

Mark Hester

546 Wigan Rd, Westhoughton, Bolton BL5 2BX

07802 605938

wrafcsecretary@gmail.com

Whelley Alexandra

Steve Martlew

C/O 7 Stroud Close, Whelley, Wigan WN2 1AB

01942 497431

ablazys@finning.com

Whelley Athletic

Paul Chamberlain

53 Delph Street, Springfield, Wigan, WN6 7EF

07393 179282

pac_70@hotmail.co.uk

Wigan Junior Latics

Elaine Ellison

46 Copeland Drive, Standish, Wigan  WN6 0XR

01257 427672

elaineellison@hotmail.co.uk

Winstanley Warriors

Barry Foster

32 Crestwood Avenue, Wigan WN3 6SE

07808 937575

barryfoster216@btinternet.com

Winton JFC

Catherine Swindells

4 Monton Mill Gardens, Monton, Manchester M30 8BG

07870 984868

secretary@wintonjfc.co.uk

Woodbank JFC

Matthew Jordan

31 Lansdowne Close, Ramsbottom BL0 9WE

07867 823839

matthew.jordan@uk.fujitsu.com

Worsley Juniors

Graham Stanger

20 Howclough Drive, Worsley. M28 3FS

07769 215727

graham.stanger@sky.com