BBDFL

League Committee

 

League Committee

Position Contact Mobile Email
League and Trustee Chairman Gary Russell 07771-741899 gsr@pdasearchandselection.com
General Secretary Chris Rees See Below bbdjflrefsec@virginmedia.com
League Patron Kevin Davies N/A N/A
Coach Development Officer Gavin Hudson See Below See Below
Charter Standard Liaison VACANT    
Discipline Secretary  Chris Rees See Below bbdjflrefsec@virginmedia.com
PR & Events Coordinator Chris Rees 07964 095166 bbdjflrefsec@virginmedia.com
Referee Appointments Secretary Chris Rees 07964 095166 bbdjflrefsec@virginmedia.com
Referee Development Officer Chris Rees 07964 095166 bbdjflrefsec@virginmedia.com
Treasurer Paul Anderson 07843 384248 Paul@eldl.com
Welfare Officer Kath McGreavey 07870 555348 kath.mcgreavy@googlemail.com
BBDFL League Administrator Chris Rees See Above bbdjflrefsec@virginmedia.com
BWFC Liaison Andy Watkins   awatkins@bwfc.co.uk
Girls Football Ambassador Kelly Boag 07715 208040 kelly.boag@sky.com
Futsal Secretary VACANT    
Under 7`s Secretary Dominic Beaver 07729 245 639 dombv@aol.com
Under 8's Secretary Marcus Howarth 07536 088253 marcus.howarth@sky.com
Under 9's Secretary Gavin Hudson 07402 083382 Gavin.l.hudson@googlemail.com
Under 10's Secretary Warren Barlow 07765 780101 wbarlow5700@gmail.com
Under 11's Secretary Katrina Mills 07411 439740 katrinamills@outlook.com
Under 12's Secretary Bernie McNair 07853 395764 bernicemcnair@outlook.com
Under 13's Secretary Hollie Blears 07881 020489 hollieblears@hotmail.co.uk
Under 14's Secretary Janet Cormican 07817 097078 janet.cormican@hotmail.co.uk
Under 15's Secretary Tony Berry 07867 455391 tony@ilove.eu.com
Under 16's Secretary Michael Worthington 07706 320559 worthy1_83@hotmail.co.uk
Under 17`s Secretary Russell Walmsley  07890 080022 russellfw@hotmail.com
Under 18's Secretary Stuart McNair- interim 07846 174423 stumac1146@outlook.com
Under 21`s Secretary Stuart McNair 07846 174423 stumac1146@outlook.com