Under 9's

BBDFL

Age Group Secretary Message

PLEASE NOTE THAT FIXTURES CAN BE FOUND ON THE FA FULL TIME WEBSITE

  • Results should be texted to the FA Full Time system at the conclusion of the game

To assist all Managers/Team Officisls with your preparations for the new season, please refer to the guidelines below:

  • All player registrations are dealt with through iteammate
  • All players that are pregistered prior to and during the course of last season have had their status set to disapproved ie a red dot appears alongside their name
  • In order for me to reapprove your players a recent good quality passport size (head and shoulders only) photo needs to be uploaded onto iteammate
  • For New players joining your team, their details need to be added to iteammate, a photo and copy identification needs to be uploaded too
  • ALL COACHES AND MANAGERS need to have their details and photographs added to iteammate.  This is Mandatory
  • An up to date player photo sheet, printed from iteammate MUST be presented to your opposition at EVERY fixture, league and cup match during the season
  • Home managers - please contact your opposition manager and your appointed referee no later than Wednesday 9pm to confirm the arrangements for Saturdays match
  • Substitites on a roll on/roll off basis
  • Results should be texted to the FA Full Time system at the conclusion of the game
  • BOTH managers to send in the result
  • And and all requests for postponements MUST be received by Monday evening at the very latest
  • If your pitch is unplayable due to the weather, you need to see if your opposition can reverse for the same weekend.  You also need to inform your referee if you do switch pitches and also if the game is cancelled

 

If you have and questions, queries or issues (that I have not mentioned above) then please feel free to contact me on 07536 088253 or email me on marcus.howarth@sky.com

GOOD LUCK FOR THE SEASON AND ENJOY YOUR FOOTBALL

 

Marcus.

 

 

Club Team name Age Manager(s) Telephone managers e-mail colours Venue
Adlington JFC Lions 9 Neil Woosey 07795 235436 neil.woosey@serco.com red/black King George Playing Fields, Chorley Road, Addlington PR6 9LP
Adlington JFC Sharks 9 Craig Sim 07894 323681 craigsim@talktalk.net red/black Fairview Community Centre, , Highfield Road North, Adlington PR6 9RN
Astley Bridge Wanderers 9 Craig Fletcher 07850 365022 craig1966@gmail.com black/yellow Stapleton Avenue, Heaton, Bolton BL1 5ES
Atherton LR Aces 9 Dennis Ormrod 07787 867275 dennis.ormrod@googlemail.com   St Georges School Field, Derby Street, Atherton. M46 0HJ
Atherton LR Alphas 9 Dennis Ormrod 07787 867275 dennis.ormrod@googlemail.com   St Georges School Field, Derby Street, Atherton. M46 0HJ
Atherton Town JFC Allstars 9 John Farrimond 07775 504708 johnfarrimond@hotmail.co.uk yellow/green Central venue
Atherton Town JFC Lions 9 Thomas Street 07979 182505 streety-10@hotmail.co.uk yellow/green Central venue
Bolton County Galaxy 8 John O Gorman 07463 987934 johnogorman2015@gmail.com TBC Central venue
Bolton County Cosmos 8 John O Gorman 07463 987934 johnogorman2015@gmail.com TBC Central venue
Bolton Utd FC   9 Ehsan Patel 07766 242299 ilyasjamala@hotmail.com Orange St Matthews School BL1 3RY
Boothstown FC Wolves 9 Ian Walker 07500 663139 sprostron@gmail.com claret/blue Bridgewater Park, Amberhill Way, Boothstown M28 1UP
Boothstown FC Eagles 9 Martin Burrows 07966 474327 mb.boothstown@gmail.com claret/blue Bridgewater Park, Amberhill Way, Boothstown M28 1UP
Bromley Cross Titans 9 Rob Manock 07957 834074 Rob@robmanock.co.uk TBC High View , Sharples
Bromley Cross Wizards 9 Dave Roberts 07531 020465 dave.ange@sky.com TBC Central venue
Bury Allstars   9 Zaf Khan 07838 255281     Lower Gigg Lane, Bury. BL9 9HR
Bury FC Boys & Girls Panthers 9 Daniel Payne 07855 957024 daniel.payne@brytannic.co.uk white/royal blue Central venue
Bury FC Boys & Girls Tigers 9 Darren Booth 07454 758561 darren.booth34@yahoo.co.uk white/royal blue Central venue
Eagley FC   9 Matty Eckersley 07875 555130 matty@servicesport.co.uk yellow/black  
FC Bridgewater Galaxy 9 Mark Hustler 07775 040366 mark.hustler1@ntlworld.com blue/black central venue
FC Bridgewater Astros 9 Richard Greenhalgh 07801 071407 richard2505@live.co.uk blue/black central venue
FC Bridgewater Comets 9 Anthony James 07977 235893 anthonyjames1969@hotmail.com blue/black central venue
FC Strikerz Sniperz 9 Andy O'Sullivan 07723 860145 andy.linemaker@hotmail.co.uk black/yellow Newhouse Farm, Hollycroft Ave, Bolton BL2 6HE
FC Strikerz Ninjas 9 Ralph D'Attorre 07786 844111 rda@rda247.com black/yellow Newhouse Farm, Hollycroft Ave, Bolton BL2 6HE
FC Strikerz Eagles 9 Sam Taylor 07805 204244 samtaylor283@gmail.com black/yellow Walmsley School BL7 9EW
FC Strikerz yellows 9 Chris Brookes 07793 764932 chrisbrookes07@gmail.com black/yellow Canon Slade School, Bradshaw Brow, Bolton BL2 3BP
Hindley Green FC   9 Chris Wray 07980 632258 chris_2001@yahoo.co.uk yellow/blue Hindley Green Primary School, Thomas St,Hindley Green, Wigan WN2 4SS
Hindsford FC lightening 9 Phil Grimshaw 07790 856331 Bigphil.pg@googlemail.com red/black Fred Longworth High School, Printshop Lane, Tyldesley M29 8JN
Hindsford FC Thunder 9 Tom Walker 07548 730710 ericoulthwaite@live.co.uk red/black Fred Longworth High School, Printshop Lane, Tyldesley M29 8JN
Howfen FC Tigers 9 Ian Lucas 07809 156101 Ian.Lucas@lotusbakeries.cm royal blue tbc
Howfen FC Lions 9 Dan Wilder 07717 746781 dan.willder@hotmail.co.uk royal blue tbc
Leigh Folds JFC Jaguars 9 Wayne Gildart 07736 939274 leighfoldjfc@gmail.com   Queensway playing fields, Queensway, Leigh WN7 2UZ
Leigh United FC Avengers 9 Darren Pollard 07788 652616 pollard917@btinternet.com orange/black Leigh Harriers, Turner Way, leigh Sports Village. WN7 4GX
Little Lever Sports Club   9 Tony Simpson 07753 622000 toni1kenobi@hotmail.co.uk blue/red Central venue
Little Lever Sports Club reds 9 James Hinks 07949 785552 james.hinks@outlook.co.uk red/blue Masefield Primary School, Masefield Rd, Little Lever, Bolton BL3 1NG
MossBank JFC greens 9 Rakesh Naran 07866 563979 rakcboy@gmail.com green/blue The pavillion, church road
MossBank JFC Blues 9 Mike Thompson 07976 825722 m.thompson@leasingoptions.co.uk green/blue The pavillion, church road
MossBank JFC Greens 9 Joe Agate 07546 192177 joeagate95@gmail.com green/blue The pavillion, church road
North Walkden Sharks 9 Paul Wilkinson 07502 383237 tbc blue/white Dukesgate fields, Cleggs Lane, Little Hulton M38 9NJ
North Walkden Dragons 9 Gareth Davis 07506 760596   blue/white Dukesgate fields, Cleggs Lane, Little Hulton M38 9NJ
North Walkden cobras 9 Paul Bentley 07740 405006   blue/white Dukesgate fields, Cleggs Lane, Little Hulton M38 9NJ
Oxford Grove JFC TIGERS 9 Dave Jones 07709 543806 Djfettler@live.co.uk orange/black Hatfield Road, Halliwell, Bolton BL1 4JP
Oxford Grove JFC WILDCATS 9 John Duckett 07703 722550 Jd.ogjfc@gmail.com orange/black Hatfield Road, Halliwell, Bolton BL1 4JP
Oxford Grove JFC JAGUARS 9 Mark Margiotta 07510 071278 Markmargiotta.ogjfc@gmail.com orange/black Hatfield Road, Halliwell, Bolton BL1 4JP
Ramsbottom United Raiders 9 Simon Warburton 07880 726080 simonjwarburton@gmail.com royal blue/white Top Park, 149 Bolton Road, Ramsbottom, BL0 9NU
Ramsbottom United Giants 9 Matthew Gilbey 07816 310160 matthew.gilbey@yahoo.co.uk royal blue/white Top Park, 149 Bolton Road, Ramsbottom, BL0 9NU
Ramsbottom United Scorpians 9 Simon Haworth 07947 620201 simonh19uk@yahoo.co.uk royal blue/white Top Park, 149 Bolton Road, Ramsbottom, BL0 9NU
Ramsbottom United Tigers 9 Richard Eales 07725 314068 rick1902@msn.com royal blue/white Top Park, 149 Bolton Road, Ramsbottom, BL0 9NU
Ringley Park Rangers   9 Neil Smith 07500 069141 neiltsmith@yahoo.com yellow/blue Spindle Point Primary School. Moss Lane . BL4 8SE
Tiki Taka Bayern 9 Scott Taylor 07948 781082 ilovebrickwork@gmail.com red/white/blue St James Church of England High School, Lucas Rd, Farmworth, BL4 9RU
Tiki Taka Dortmund 9 Lee Buckley 07973 461436 reviveltd@live.co.uk red/white/blue St James Church of England High School, Lucas Rd, Farmworth, BL4 9RU
Tiki Taka Evolution 9 Tom Ried 07414 131124 tjbarlow@live.co.uk red/white/blue St James Church of England High School, Lucas Rd, Farmworth, BL4 9RU
Tiki Taka El Guerreros 9 Stu Nuttall 07512 311852 stunutt@hotmail.com red/white/blue St James Church of England High School, Lucas Rd, Farmworth, BL4 9RU
Tiki Taka Boca Junrs 9 Jack Cocking 07983 712479 jcocking-football@hotmail.com red/white/blue St James Church of England High School, Lucas Rd, Farmworth, BL4 9RU
Tiki Taka Seville 9 Barry Shard 07816 970497 barryshard68@gmail.com red/white/blue St James Church of England High School, Lucas Rd, Farmworth, BL4 9RU
Tiki Taka Tacticos 9 Matt Hamlett 07796 262625 info@swimsaway.co.uk red/white/blue St James Church of England High School, Lucas Rd, Farmworth, BL4 9RU
Turton Tigers FC   9 John Rimmer 07946 728387 chloearchie@googlemail.com royal blue/white High Lawn primary school

Posted: 04/09/2017

Astley Bridge Wanderers

HINDLEY JUNIORS U9S Sunday Wigan league teams are looking for 2 more players for our teams. Please contact Rich on 07763693184 for further info. Ideal for players already playing on Saturdays but want a bit more football!